Special Announcement!

I have several books coming out this year and next--mostly shorts/novellas in anthologies!


Are you a sucker for a sexy shifter romance?!


My story #AllThingsWild will be featured in this anthology!


This #book needs to go on your #mustread list today! #comingsoon #shifterromance #fallanthology


Available for #preorder at Amazon --> https://allauthor.com/amazon/45946/


Fall in love with shapeshifters in the autumn!


While the air turns colder, the leaves start to fall, and the world prepares for winter, these shifters are busy finding their mates and falling in love.


More than 20 amazing shapeshifter stories from the hottest New York Times, USA Today, and bestselling authors to keep you warm this fall!


Fans of Lisa Ladew, Dannika Dark, Milly Taiden, and Terry Bolryder will adore these paranormal and fantasy tales of what shifters do when it gets a little chilly outside.


Scroll up and one-click now for the best in shifter fiction!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Beautifully Twisted Publishing, LLC 

P.O. Box 9579

Colorado Springs, CO 80932

  • Facebook Basic Black