top of page

New Release!

The #sneakpeek of my story #allthingswild is #LIVE!!!


Available today! Falling for shifters.๐Ÿบ

โžก๏ธ https://amzn.to/3jqqwiB


While the air turns colder, the leaves start to fall, and the world prepares for winter. These shifters are busy finding their mates and falling in love.


More than 20 amazing shapeshifter stories from the hottest New York Times, USA Today, and bestselling authors to keep you warm this fall!


Fans of Lisa Ladew, Dannika Dark, Milly Taiden, and Terry Bolryder will adore these paranormal and fantasy tales of what shifters do when it gets a little chilly outside.


Scroll up and one-click now for the best in shifter fiction!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Facebook Pages

Just so everyone is aware, my author pages J. P. Uvalle, Luna Jade Author and my Beautifully Twisted Book Blog pages were hacked awhile ago. Facebook has been zero help in regaining access to my pages

Her Lone Wolf

๐™ƒ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ง๐™ก๐™™ ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™จ ๐™ค๐™ง๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฎ... ...๐˜ผ ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ก๐™› ๐™ข๐™–๐™™๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™š๐™ญ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™–๐™ค๐™ง๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฎ. "Ah, here's the problem." I stood up, closing the oven door to find Violet cowering in th

Comentarios


bottom of page