top of page

New Release!

The #sneakpeek of my story #allthingswild is #LIVE!!!


Available today! Falling for shifters.🐺

➡️ https://amzn.to/3jqqwiB


While the air turns colder, the leaves start to fall, and the world prepares for winter. These shifters are busy finding their mates and falling in love.


More than 20 amazing shapeshifter stories from the hottest New York Times, USA Today, and bestselling authors to keep you warm this fall!


Fans of Lisa Ladew, Dannika Dark, Milly Taiden, and Terry Bolryder will adore these paranormal and fantasy tales of what shifters do when it gets a little chilly outside.


Scroll up and one-click now for the best in shifter fiction!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Early Black Friday Sale

Hey there, you beautiful souls! Guess what? We're here to kickstart your twisted Black Friday extravaganza with an early sale that will make your dark hearts race with excitement. Get ready to embrace

BOUTIQUE LAUNCH DAY!!!

🦋Find Your Inner Twisted Beauty🦋 BOUTIQUE LAUNCH DAY!!! Indulge in the latest fashion trends while staying comfortable with our meticulously curated selection of stylish pieces, thoughtfully handpic

NOW LIVE!

Skin Valley is live on all platforms! "She's my sister, Zyair. I would walk through Hell for her." A shiver of silence spread between them. He looked utterly haunted, the harsh pang of worry carving f

Comments


bottom of page